Chapter 868

Olathe, KS

Chapter Officers

President                Brian Von Bevern     913 829 4709      Brianvonbevern@gmail.com

Vice President       Charlie Radford                                     radfordc@earthlink.net

Secretary                 Bob Sundquist            913 557 9026     Bob.Sundquist@garmin.com

Safety Officer        David Hahn                   913 226 0011

Treasurer                 Dave Svajda            

Programs                 Bob Mika                  913 499 6626       rmikaaia@aol.com

Web Editor               Ron Sipple               816 305 8290       sippler@hotmail.com

Newsletter               Brian Von Bevern     913 829 4709      Brianvonbevern@gmail.com

Young Eagles           Rick Mentel              913 681 3362       rmentel@hsgi.com

Membership             Scott Hobson            913 397 9510       scott2@hawkspot.net

 

Hints for Homebilders videos at eaa.org